Green Your Life

Talking about amazing eco-friendly products and access to my online Wikaniko shop.

Eco-torials Challenge

Leave a comment

washing-up-liquid1I have recently been challenged to create a series of short video Eco-torials to help people understand why I choose eco products.

When chatting at a network meeting with some fellow business women, one of them said she was interested in the idea of more eco friendly products but she didn’t know why she should change.  So could I do something about that please and she thought short videos would be great!

I am starting with Washing-up Liquid, deodorant and sanitary products….  will post them here for you to view (please don’t laugh, it is not my forte at all!).

But what would you like to know about?

Please message me with what products you would like to know more about and why.

Thanks

Philippa x

Author: ecomumof2

I am a mum of 2 children, currently 8 and 4.5. We Home Educate and enjoy a wide range of activities - many of which involve being outdoors.

Leave a Reply

